PDA

View Full Version : Connection lost



VitalyPitt
08-19-2016, 03:27 PM
I keep seeing this error whenever I kill the app during arena battle, get back, start a new battle, and after a certain while it says "Connection lost".

Wanted to insert the screenshot, but there is no option to upload images. Through URL is not an option for me. I don't like it.

Skunkix
08-19-2016, 06:10 PM
I keep seeing this error whenever I kill the app during arena battle, get back, start a new battle, and after a certain while it says "Connection lost".

Wanted to insert the screenshot, but there is no option to upload images. Through URL is not an option for me. I don't like it.

Do you play with wifi or mobile data?

VitalyPitt
08-19-2016, 07:44 PM
I play with wifi

Marcus Lau
09-20-2016, 02:11 PM
I keep seeing this error whenever I kill the app during arena battle, get back, start a new battle, and after a certain while it says "Connection lost".

Wanted to insert the screenshot, but there is no option to upload images. Through URL is not an option for me. I don't like it.

Same here, never connect to arena