PDA

View Full Version : [BUG] Unlimited number of turns



VitalyPitt
08-19-2016, 03:35 PM
A funny bug I saw yesterday. There was a battle that I couldn't win for over 20 times. I tried time and time again, and each attempt ended up in loss. And then all my hard work was rewarded... by a huge number of turns. Namely, I was given 4294967295 turns. I would show you a screenshot, but there is no option to upload images here.

Anyway, I like this kind of bugs. Just wanted to share this funny moment with you.

[K] Aza
08-19-2016, 03:45 PM
Hi Vitaly,

This bug has been passed on to our dev team and they are looking into it =)

Best,
James

Skunkix
08-19-2016, 06:13 PM
Hello, i have 2 screenshots, i have that bug yesterday


http://i.imgur.com/c3TGbKe.png


http://i.imgur.com/luqZ5r2.png



I will just mark if all my heroes would be frozen and there weren moves left i would have to concede the match

VitalyPitt
08-19-2016, 07:30 PM
I don't consider it a bug. It's a nice feature.