PDA

View Full Version : [Question] Horace



Weedsquatter
11-20-2016, 07:13 PM
Now that I have a cthig can get Horace have tried several nothing seems to work any suggestions?

Thanks

Marius Tanase
11-20-2016, 11:48 PM
Have YOU tried to breed dracus nobilis with pit lord or c'thlig with xenos in order to get Horus ?

Weedsquatter
11-21-2016, 02:43 PM
Thank you have not tried those but I will.

Brandon Charles
11-21-2016, 04:08 PM
I use dracus nobilis with pitlord to get Horus. Good luck!