PDA

View Full Version : language settings



4552252
01-12-2017, 06:14 PM
hello admin.new update has changed my language to Chinese. i wanna change it back into english but it seems nowhere to go...

can u fix this for me? i tried redownload in other us appstore. doesn work

[K] BlueSky
01-13-2017, 10:35 AM
Your in-game language is based off your Device Language, Commander :)

Changing it should allow you to play in English as you'd prefer.

4552252
01-13-2017, 06:26 PM
BlueSky;66298']Your in-game language is based off your Device Language, Commander :)

Changing it should allow you to play in English as you'd prefer.




oh .yes it does work. I d really appreciate ur advice

4552252
01-13-2017, 06:30 PM
BlueSky;66298']Your in-game language is based off your Device Language, Commander :)

Changing it should allow you to play in English as you'd prefer.


by the way. how long will the current special offer last? the cheap chest