PDA

View Full Version : Game not working :(



Abdullah Qumper
01-26-2017, 02:01 PM
Hi all,

I have problem running the game from "Facebook Gameroom"

I try to uninstall and install again... same problem I face: when I press on game, it gives me the blue screen....
and nothing... no loading no nothing

I play other games on Facebook Gameroom, and they work fine, but only this game is not,

please fix it, I can't play on facebook browser... very slow and laggy bit


thanks

HolyG
01-26-2017, 03:45 PM
Hi all,

I have problem running the game from "Facebook Gameroom"

I try to uninstall and install again... same problem I face: when I press on game, it gives me the blue screen....
and nothing... no loading no nothing

I play other games on Facebook Gameroom, and they work fine, but only this game is not,

please fix it, I can't play on facebook browser... very slow and laggy bit


thanks

I have the same problem, but it depends on the PC's system, because the game has high PC requirements.

Abdullah Qumper
01-26-2017, 05:07 PM
I have the same problem, but it depends on the PC's system, because the game has high PC requirements.

ok, but it's not 1st time I play this game on pc, nothing change as for my pc, hope there is update for the "Facebook Gameroom" it self


*offtopic*
beside, I post
When is next 100floors?

you didn't replay me :)
I was asking on that thread: when I finish the pve (100floor) I can't see when the next pve event. I post an screenshot, if you wana see it.

thansk

Abdullah Qumper
01-26-2017, 06:11 PM
*edit*
sorry, the program it self not running any games, just double checked, there is no game is running on "Facebook Gameroom"

weired, I even use the chat on left side, I see some players have same problem as me , and some on mention, all the games not working...

so, yeah, it's from the progame it self, not this game....

so, just saying I hope they should update "Facebook Gameroom"

HolyG
01-27-2017, 02:48 PM
ok, but it's not 1st time I play this game on pc, nothing change as for my pc, hope there is update for the "Facebook Gameroom" it self


*offtopic*
beside, I post
When is next 100floors?

you didn't replay me :)
I was asking on that thread: when I finish the pve (100floor) I can't see when the next pve event. I post an screenshot, if you wana see it.

thansk

I am sorry for that but it got completely out of my mind!

Click on the link : http://imgur.com/a/VOGyH

Abdullah Qumper
01-27-2017, 03:14 PM
I am sorry for that but it got completely out of my mind!

Click on the link : http://imgur.com/a/VOGyH


sir, but the problem is when you finish the pve (100th floor )
there is no " ends in : "

check my pic
http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj269/shin7speaty/Mutatns%20Geneatic-%20100th%20Floor%20cooldown.png (http://s274.photobucket.com/user/shin7speaty/media/Mutatns%20Geneatic-%20100th%20Floor%20cooldown.png.html)

hope you look into this ,
thanks

HolyG
01-27-2017, 04:08 PM
sir, but the problem is when you finish the pve (100th floor )
there is no " ends in : "

check my pic
http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj269/shin7speaty/Mutatns%20Geneatic-%20100th%20Floor%20cooldown.png (http://s274.photobucket.com/user/shin7speaty/media/Mutatns%20Geneatic-%20100th%20Floor%20cooldown.png.html)

hope you look into this ,
thanks

Well it's because you have completed it and there's no need to know when it ends. You can always ask us here in the forum if you need too!

[K] Allen Bernard
01-27-2017, 05:11 PM
I have reported that to our team, it's true it's not very convenient.

Abdullah Qumper
01-27-2017, 09:29 PM
Allen Bernard;66838']I have reported that to our team, it's true it's not very convenient.

thank you [K]
it's really annoying that after I finish the pve(100th floors), I don't know when is the next one