PDA

View Full Version : What Happened Kobojo?

Damian Van Selm
05-18-2014, 09:29 PM
Dear MGG Team
Hi. This is the players speaking. You know, the ones that play your game so that you guys have a job? Ya, the ones that you have kinda forgotten about recently? Do you remember us? Or is all of the money you are dreaming of raking in blinding you to our posts, deafening you to our words and just generally getting in the way?
I used to be proud of the fact that I was one of the earlier players of Mutants. I started playing during the very first Sirenia PVP, back when the previous two prizes had been Arachno and Zombat. How can I describe how amazingly brilliant the game was back then? I was never bored! I had SO much work to do, trying to keep up in the PVP, breeding all of the Bronze star Mutants, finding out all of the new combinations.....
Now, I am ashamed to be called a Mutants player. I am utterly disgusted by your sheer disregard of us. The system was so close to perfect before you implemented all of this crap. A new Legendary Mutant every two weeks or so for obscene credit prices? No biggie. I could deal with saving a little. Because it meant that I could have about two or three new Mutants every two weeks to play with. I could even deal with not getting even up to silver level in the PVP every now and again. Whatever right? Someone else got a silver and maybe a gold star, good for them! So what the actual fuck happened? We asked for more space for mutants. You gave us a couple hundred new mutants with NO more room for them. And I thought, "Well, I mean at least we can buy some of them for credits....." And then that also stopped.