PDA

View Full Version : my silver star isnt being added to breed



Sarkastk Punk
11-07-2013, 03:16 AM
in having problems using my silver star to breed, i have the mutants above 15 but cannot use the silver star when i want to breed...can anybody tell me why

Tyler Jaroscak
11-07-2013, 03:28 AM
Are they both bronze star over level 15?

Sarkastk Punk
11-07-2013, 03:30 AM
nah!!! do they have to be?...coz i just started playing this awesome game

Tyler Jaroscak
11-07-2013, 03:31 AM
Yea you need 2 level 15 or higher bronze star mutants to get a silver one

Giuglea Ion
11-09-2013, 07:53 PM
yep there is currently a bug it happened to me 5 times so far

VR Yan
11-10-2013, 01:11 AM
@Giuglea Ion. You're probably talking about the disappearing stars bug...I wonder if you're paying any attention.

Like Tyler said, you need 2 bronze level 15 & up mutants plus the silver star to make it work.

Sarkastk Punk
11-10-2013, 05:04 AM
yeah sorry i just used 2 bronze stars and it finally worked thanks ya'll

Davi Lee A
11-12-2013, 10:11 AM
Yeah I added a bronze to a breed of two bronze mutants way over 10 for a bronze medusa and it gave me a normal medusa. Shouldve been a simple breed and it deleted my bronze addon.

Samir Demirovic
11-15-2013, 12:55 PM
having the same problem... wanted to breed Captain Bag O Bones.
had a bronze undead dragon level 21 and a bronze nordic knightmare level 21
for some reason the captain didnt turn a silver mutant, but a normal non-elite version =(
...
its kinda stupit when you have to breed and breed for a rare mutant and when you finally get it,
some bug screws you over^^

Shawn BM
11-15-2013, 01:22 PM
having the same problem... wanted to breed Captain Bag O Bones.
had a bronze undead dragon level 21 and a bronze nordic knightmare level 21
for some reason the captain didnt turn a silver mutant, but a normal non-elite version =(
...
its kinda stupit when you have to breed and breed for a rare mutant and when you finally get it,
some bug screws you over^^
Same thing happened to me too ..i got rare tutti goey but normal one >i m sure that i added silver star before the breeding.