PDA

View Full Version : new Mutant , but CP ?



Nghia Tidus
11-11-2013, 06:58 AM
today , i see my friends breed and have new mutant in result
so i try , and =>
http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk260/tidusbabi/1111.jpg (http://s282.photobucket.com/user/tidusbabi/media/1111.jpg.html)
http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk260/tidusbabi/2222.jpg (http://s282.photobucket.com/user/tidusbabi/media/2222.jpg.html)
http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk260/tidusbabi/3333.jpg (http://s282.photobucket.com/user/tidusbabi/media/3333.jpg.html)
but try with silver or bronze all fail
how CP ?

Giannis Mwros
11-11-2013, 11:49 AM
what is the recipe.????

Shawn BM
11-11-2013, 05:13 PM
Its Not true.

Nacho Musso
11-11-2013, 07:21 PM
Its Not true.

Nothing is true, everything is permited, XD

No seriously i dont know if it is true, maybe the time will say it, and if it is i will breed it cause it looks awsome

Shawn BM
11-12-2013, 04:50 PM
Nothing is true, everything is permited, XD

No seriously i dont know if it is true, maybe the time will say it, and if it is i will breed it cause it looks awsome
Well,u were right ,my bad .It is the new mutant .