PDA

View Full Version : Reactor Mutants

Davy Jones
07-29-2014, 05:12 PM
Are all of the Reactor mutants Legendary?

Mr X
07-29-2014, 05:15 PM
Im Not 100% Sure , Im Not A Pro At This Game However , Most Of The Mutants In The Reactor Are Classed As Secret

Zero
07-29-2014, 07:26 PM
None of them are Legendary? Some are Secret recipe though, but the rest are common and rare

Davy Jones
07-29-2014, 08:37 PM
Just a different paint job then?

Mr X
07-29-2014, 09:25 PM
Yes pretty much Davey :)

Davy Jones
08-12-2014, 03:39 PM
Kobojo - how about a way to trade mutants?

If not with other players then at least trade them back in for others, if even on a two for one basis.

I am sitting on 4 Dracos and can't seem to get a Nordic. He is the only one I need to earn Hanzo.

Three spins later and I am still getting Dracos.

Howard
08-12-2014, 04:08 PM
Kobojo - how about a way to trade mutants?

If not with other players then at least trade them back in for others, if even on a two for one basis.

I am sitting on 4 Dracos and can't seem to get a Nordic. He is the only one I need to earn Hanzo.

Three spins later and I am still getting Dracos.

Trading would be nice, but that probably would never happen unfortunately. Trading = less breeding and less buying stuff in shops = less money for Kobojo. Maybe if they limit it to 1 trade a day, or a small fee like < 50 gold per trade or credits instead.

Would totally want to trade though, as I am sitting on 6 Dead Bots, 6 Lichlocks, 4 Captain Peace and 3 Leech Lords. Finished Steampunk but Hulk is still the only one left. Japan I only did 1 spin and got Terrordoll.

I will trade you all 19 of these above mutants for 1 Draco! :P

None of the mutants are technically legendary. I would just say Gargantus, Mr. Marv, and Hanzo are Legendary Gold level. Just realized, why is steam punk the only one without a special mutant!

Captain Peace is a like a Legendary No star, heck, maybe even silver level.

Djim33
08-12-2014, 10:23 PM