PDA

View Full Version : pls put SORT BY RANK



Jon Ry
11-11-2013, 09:36 PM
GOLD
SILVER
BRONZE
NORMAL

coz sometimes i accidentally choose wrong mutant specially w/ almost d same color..

tnx just a suggestion

Franklyn Musgrave
11-14-2013, 04:36 AM
I've re-named my mutants with the prefix 0-Ax Name...0-A1 is gold, 0-A2 is silver, 0-A3 is bronze, etc...have a prefix for rare, common, pvp rewards, "correct parent" mutants, and "special"(like Jack, and Kong) But I agree 100% with your suggestion...

Bradford Dawson
11-14-2013, 03:16 PM
I normally don't make that mistake, but in general, my bronze mutants have MK2 (Mark 2? What does that mean, exactly), my silver mutant has MK3, and if I ever get a Gold one, likewise it will have MK4.

Windycom Komputer
11-14-2013, 07:54 PM
use sort by name, then rename 1G = gold. 2S= silver and 3B = bronze