PDA

View Full Version : Best mutants?

Joeydav
09-21-2014, 01:41 AM
Hi guys I'm new to the game so I have a few questions in regards to the best mutants.

What are the best mutants?

Are slow mutants pointless?

What are the best mutants I can get from breeding? (Without spending gold)

These are the mutants I have..

- L19 Oriax
- L19 Robot
- L19 Dire Despot
- L19 BRONZE Reptoid
- L16 Rakshasa
- L15 BRONZE Honey Bunny
- L14 Baron Lundi
- L12 Mantidroid
- L11 Warrior
- L10 Terrordoll
- L10 Zombie
- L10 Retribution
- L8 Medusa
- L7 Techno Thaoist
- L6 BRONZE Undead Dragon
- L6 Demon
- L6 SILVER Beetle Bot
- L4 BRONZE Valkyrie
- L3 Martian Marauder
- L1 Alien

Which of my mutants are the best?

What shall I do now? I also have some duplicates (Mantidroid, Baron Lundi, and a few more)

Thanks

Howard
09-21-2014, 05:13 AM
Hi guys I'm new to the game so I have a few questions in regards to the best mutants.

- L19 Oriax
- L19 Robot
- L19 Dire Despot
- L19 BRONZE Reptoid
- L16 Rakshasa
- L15 BRONZE Honey Bunny
- L14 Baron Lundi
- L12 Mantidroid
- L11 Warrior
- L10 Terrordoll
- L10 Zombie
- L10 Retribution
- L8 Medusa
- L7 Techno Thaoist
- L6 Demon
- L6 SILVER Beetle Bot
- L4 BRONZE Valkyrie
- L3 Martian Marauder
- L1 Alien

What shall I do now? I also have some duplicates (Mantidroid, Baron Lundi, and a few more)

Thanks

There are no absolute best mutants really persay, but you need a well rounded team. In my opinion, slow mutants aren't that great, but can be useful if surrounded by fast mutants.

However, at this point in the game (being under level 20); I found that using Oriax, Captain Peace, and Enforcer more or less did the job; however, it will soon become obsolete.

Some of the decent free mutants at this point could have/be obtain through reactor though. (Autonorush, Captain Wrenchfury, Captain Peace, Terror Doll).

Good options of mutants are ones with genes that are not touching; so you will always have normal, or bonus damage against any mutant.