PDA

View Full Version : Some random things

Kenneth Pocaigue
10-25-2014, 10:34 PM
Dear Kobojo,
This is my first time posting so I apologize if I'm either in the wrong section or post concerns of little value.. There are a couple things I would like to address and some of them have probably been brought to attention..
1) The tag system: Lately I have been receiving horrible tags from people that have recently upgraded their evo centers and leveled stronger mutants.. Like say galactic Guardian... however, when their tag is used it is a previous tag like Autonorush.. I've experienced this before both as the tag receiver and the tag user.. I updated evo center and Leveled Colossus as my tag, yet when player "x" used it, my P-X27 came to help instead.. I'm not saying to change the way the tag system works.. but perhaps a little insight into what a person's personal tag may currently be would be most appreciated. For example.. when leveling a mutant to max level, having a short message screen saying "Mutant 'X' is prepared for battle" where mutant "X" is that last mutant raised to max level and "battle" would be if a friend calls upon you for assistance.