PDA

View Full Version : Tag Button



Konrad Peach
07-22-2015, 11:22 AM
I would like to see what current tag I have, with a small image or something like that.
I do a lot of breeding and I can't remember every mutant that I put in the incubator.

Do you think that is possible?
Many other players may request a button to change their tag, but that is not my intention in first place.

Thx and have a good one :D

gWorldz
07-22-2015, 12:00 PM
I agree completely, it would be great to be able to easily determine our Tags :)

At the moment I have to have my family's accounts tag me to see what tag I have and that can messs them up and only works a once a day o_O

[K] Pogolina
07-22-2015, 01:31 PM
Hey everyone,

We have already forwarded this suggestion to the responsible team. They have promised to take a look into this, we cannot however, for now, guarantee that this feature will be implemented. But as soon as things become clearer we'll let you know what the verdict has been. ;)

Cheers,
A

Carlo Quisado
07-25-2015, 03:06 PM
or make an option to choose what you want in your tag? ;)